Beautiful Worries

Single: Beautiful Worries

Release date: 5. April 2019

Rebecca Cecilia Kousgaard: cellos, backing vocal.

Mikkel Mouritsen: drums

Lukas Kaarby: bass

Mads Morville: acoustic guitar

Christian Rasmussen: electric guitar

Anna Skriver: saxophone

David Elberling: tambourine

Produced by Mads Morville, Anton Færch and David Elberling at Rytmisk Center

Mixed by David Elberling (Lydstudie B The Village) 

Mastering by Henrik Nilsson //

Photography by Karoline Hoffmann-Hansen

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

      FACEBOOK            INSTAGRAM            SPOTIFY            YOUTUBE           SOUNDCLOUD