Nothing to Say

Single: Nothing to Say

Release date: 28 September, 2018

Rebecca Cecilia Kousgaard: backing vocal, cellos.

Mikkel Mouritsen: drums

Peter Skriver: double bass

Joachim Skriver: backing vocal

Mixed by David Elberling & Amalie Skriver

Mastering by Henrik Nilsson //

Produced by Amalie Skriver & David Elberling

Recorded at WriterRecords (Copenhagen) & Lydstudie B The Village

Photography by Karoline Hoffmann-Hansen

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

      FACEBOOK            INSTAGRAM            SPOTIFY            YOUTUBE           SOUNDCLOUD